Richmond Home

Dean's Office Staff

Dr. Mia Reinoso Genoni
Dean of Westhampton College
Associate Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences
mgenoni@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8468

Dr. Holly Blake

Associate Dean for Outreach Education and Development

Director of the WILL* Program

hblake@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8472

Tanesha Dixon
Area Coordinator, Residence Life and Undergraduate Student Housing
Lora Robins Court, Keller Hall, Westhampton Hall, and North Court

tdixon2@richmond.edu

(804) 289-8837

Kerry Albright Fankhauser
Associate Dean of Westhampton College
kfankhau@richmond.edu
(804) 287-6646

Cindy McGuire
Administrative Specialist
cmcguire@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8831

Kathy Moore

Administrative Coordinator

kmoore@richmond.edu 
(804) 289-8470

Karren O'Connell

Administrative Coordinator, WILL*, Programming and Leadership

koconne2@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8578



Dr. Melissa Ooten

Associate Director of WILL*

mooten@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8578

Bianca Ortiz

Area Coordinator, Residence Life and Undergraduate Student Housing
Moore Hall, Freeman Hall, Robins Hall, Jeter Hall

bortiz@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8548

Betty Prince

Administrative Assistant

eprince@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8468

Office Information

Westhampton Center

33 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA 23173

Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.

Phone: (804) 289-8468
Fax: (804) 289-8004

WCDean@richmond.edu